The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert


The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert Theatre Show

The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert

Show Description


Don´t miss The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert at Blackpool Opera House .Shortly showing at the renowned Blackpool Opera House - the fantastic The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert show. With many people in Blackpool and from other places hoping to visit Blackpool Opera House, make sure you purchase a ticket today rather than tomorrow so you can avoid regret. Don’t miss this fantastic show!
It´s not all the time you get to see a brilliant show such as The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert the production is a excellent one for Blackpool and show fans alike.

Show Dates

Show DateTimeTypical PriceBuy Tickets
Wednesday 3rd June 20092:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 16th September 20092:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 7th April 20102:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 7th July 20102:00 pm£5.00
Tuesday 19th October 20102:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 6th April 20112:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 6th July 20112:00 pm£5.00
Thursday 18th August 20112:00 pm£5.00
Thursday 13th October 20112:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 14th December 20112:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 14th March 20122:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 9th May 20122:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 4th July 20122:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 3rd October 20122:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 19th December 20122:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 13th March 20132:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 12th June 20132:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 4th September 20132:00 pm£5.00
Tuesday 10th December 20132:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 5th March 20142:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 11th June 20142:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 3rd December 20142:00 pm£5.00

INFORMATION CORRECT AT TIME OF PUBLISH.

Theatre Description

Blackpool Opera House Map

Click Icon for GPS details

Blackpool Theatre Shows
A-Z

69 Shades of Black

80s Sensation Christmas Party Night

A Christmas Carol

An Evening with Bryan Ferry

Blackpool Comic Con

Blackpool Rocks!

Brendan Cole - A Night to Remember

Chris Connor: The World Famous Elvis Show

Collabro with special guest Lucy Kay

Comedy Station Christmas Party Nights

Coppelia - Russian State Ballet of Siberia

Count Arthur Strong

Count Arthur Strong - Somebody Up There Licks Me

Diversity

Festive Flower and Food Show

Frozen Sing-A-Long

Hair and Beauty North West 2015

Hold Back the Night

Illuminasia

Jesus Christ Superstar

Joe Longthorne's 60th Birthday Party

John Barrowman

Killer Queen

Lee Mack - Hit the Road Mack

Leye D's Christmas Cabaret

Lord of the Dance - Dangerous Games

Magique

Meatloaf in concert FT Skool Dayz

Michael Ball - If Everyone Was Listening Tour

Michael Ball - If Everyone Was Listening Tour Meet & Greet Package

Milton Jones and The Temple of Daft

Neil Diamond

Neil Diamond - Platinum Seating

New Year's Eve Family Party

New Years Eve Family Party

Rebellion 2015 - Weekend Ticket

Richard & Adam Live

Roy Chubby Brown

Royal Blood

Russian State Ballet of Siberia - The Nutcracker

Sam Bailey

Santa's Merrie Wonderland Christmas Family Show

Simple Minds

Summer Bash 2015

Swan Lake - Russian State Ballet of Siberia

The Natalie Dean Show

The New Years Eve Soul Party

The Northern and Modern Soul All Nighter

Tommy - The Rock Musical

Totally That Christmas Party Night

Tree Fu Tom

UB40

Viva 80's Spectacular

Viva Christmas Party Nights!

Winter Gardens Cinema Christmas Film Festival All Film Access Ticket

Winter Gardens Cinema presents A Muppet Christmas Carol

Winter Gardens Cinema presents Bad Santa

Winter Gardens Cinema presents Despicable Me (3D)

Winter Gardens Cinema presents Despicable Me 2 (3D)

Winter Gardens Cinema presents Disney's A Christmas Carol (3D)

Winter Gardens Cinema presents Frozen Sing-A-Long

Winter Gardens Cinema presents Frozen Singalong

Winter Gardens Cinema presents It's a Wonderful Life

Winter Gardens Cinema presents Lion King (3D)

Winter Gardens Cinema presents Love Actually

Winter Gardens Cinema presents Maleficent (3D)

Winter Gardens Cinema presents Polar Express (3D)

Winter Gardens Cinema presents The Nightmare Before Christmas (3D)

Find Theatre Shows in Blackpool


By Show Dates:


By Show Name: