The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert


The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert Theatre Show

The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert

Show Description


Don´t miss The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert at Blackpool Opera House .Shortly showing at the renowned Blackpool Opera House - the fantastic The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert show. With many people in Blackpool and from other places hoping to visit Blackpool Opera House, make sure you purchase a ticket today rather than tomorrow so you can avoid regret. Don’t miss this fantastic show!
It´s not all the time you get to see a brilliant show such as The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert the production is a excellent one for Blackpool and show fans alike.

Show Dates

Show DateTimeTypical PriceBuy Tickets
Wednesday 3rd June 20092:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 16th September 20092:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 7th April 20102:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 7th July 20102:00 pm£5.00
Tuesday 19th October 20102:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 6th April 20112:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 6th July 20112:00 pm£5.00
Thursday 18th August 20112:00 pm£5.00
Thursday 13th October 20112:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 14th December 20112:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 14th March 20122:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 9th May 20122:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 4th July 20122:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 3rd October 20122:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 19th December 20122:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 13th March 20132:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 12th June 20132:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 4th September 20132:00 pm£5.00
Tuesday 10th December 20132:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 5th March 20142:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 11th June 20142:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 3rd December 20142:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 4th March 20152:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 20th May 20152:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 18th November 20152:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 20th January 20162:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 14th September 20162:00 pm£6.00
Wednesday 30th November 20162:00 pm£5.00

INFORMATION CORRECT AT TIME OF PUBLISH.

Theatre Description

Blackpool Opera House Map

Click Icon for GPS details

Blackpool Theatre Shows
A-Z

An Evening with Collabro

An Organ Concert featuring Donald MacKenzie

Arlene! The Glitz. The Glamour. The Gossip.

Babe the Sheep-Pig

Billy Ocean

Billy Ocean - Platinum Seating

CABARET (Touring)

Ceri Dupree Live & Proud!

Chocolate City Blackpool Show

Chris Connor

Cilla the Musical

Cilla the Musical Show and Dine Package

Cirque Du Hilarious - Comedy Explosion

Count Arthur Strong

Daniel O'Donnell

Des O'Connor & Jimmy Tarbuck

Dirty Dancing (Touring)

Discount Comedy Checkout Improv. Show

DPA-WDC AL European Championships 2017 - Daily Admission

DPA-WDC AL European Championships 2017 - Season Admission

DPA-WDC AL European Championships 2017 - Season Ticket With Seat

DPA-WDC AL European Championships 2017 - Seat Reservation - Saturday

DPA-WDC AL European Championships 2017 - Seat Reservation - Sunday

Dreamboats and Petticoats (Touring)

Evita

Festive Food and Flower Show - Daily Admission

Festive Food and Flower Show - Floral Catwalk Show

Festive Food and Flower Show - Floral Dinner

Festive Food and Flower Show - Floral Workshop

Festive Food and Flower Show - Season Admission

Flashdance

Forever Elvis

Gareth Gates: Live

Hairspray the Musical

Hits Reloaded 13

Illuminasia

Jane McDonald

Jimmy Carr - the Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour

Joe Bonamassa

Joe McElderry - Gloria

John Bishop - Winging It

Jonathan Antoine

Justin's Party

Ken Webster Outrageous Comedy Hypnotist

King of Pop - Starring Navi

Lancashire Hits 26

Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club - Blackpool

Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club Blackpool

Lee Nelson - Serious Joker

Magic of Motown

Michael Jackson - The Legacy

Micky Flanagan Warm Up Show

Motorcycle Festival 2017

Motorcycle Festival 2017 - Band Night

Motorcycle Festival 2017 - VIP Ticket

Motorcycle Festival 2017 - Weekend Ticket

Mrs Browns Boys - The Tribute

New Years Eve Soul Party

Our House

PDC presents 2017 BetVictor World Matchplay Darts - 2 x Quarter-Finals

PDC presents 2017 BetVictor World Matchplay Darts - 4 x First Round

PDC presents 2017 BetVictor World Matchplay Darts - 4 x Second Round

PDC presents 2017 BetVictor World Matchplay Darts - Final

PDC presents 2017 BetVictor World Matchplay Darts - Season Ticket

PDC presents 2017 BetVictor World Matchplay Darts - Semi-Finals

Pet Shop Boys

Peter Kay's Car Share Series 2 Premier

Peter Pan Christmas Show

Psychic Nights With Medium Anne Clark

Purple Rain - A Celebration of Prince

Rebellion 2017 - Day Ticket

Rebellion 2017 - Weekend Ticket

Remembering Fred - starring Aljaz & Janette

Robin Hood Easter Panto

Roy Chubby Brown

Russell Brand - Re:Birth

Russell Watson

Shakin' Stevens

Showtime Afternoons

Shrek the Musical

Sister Act (Touring)

Sixties Gold

Star Trek: The Exhibition

Summer Bash - All Weekend

Summer Bash - Saturday only

Summer Bash - Sunday only

Talon: The Best of the Eagles

The 60,s Show

The Amy Winehouse Experience

The Blackpool International Soul Festival Weekender

The Five Organists

The Magic of the Opera

The Next Step

The Next Step - Platinum Seating

The Next Step Meet & Greet Upgrade

The Shires

The Wedding Singer

The World Famous Elvis Show starring Chris Connor

UB40 Grandslam Tour

Viva Vegas Live!

Wonderland

Yorkshire Hits 26

Find Theatre Shows in Blackpool


By Show Dates:


By Show Name: