The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert


The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert Theatre Show

The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert

Show Description


Don´t miss The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert at Blackpool Opera House .Shortly showing at the renowned Blackpool Opera House - the fantastic The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert show. With many people in Blackpool and from other places hoping to visit Blackpool Opera House, make sure you purchase a ticket today rather than tomorrow so you can avoid regret. Don’t miss this fantastic show!
It´s not all the time you get to see a brilliant show such as The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert the production is a excellent one for Blackpool and show fans alike.

Show Dates

Show DateTimeTypical PriceBuy Tickets
Wednesday 3rd June 20092:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 16th September 20092:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 7th April 20102:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 7th July 20102:00 pm£5.00
Tuesday 19th October 20102:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 6th April 20112:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 6th July 20112:00 pm£5.00
Thursday 18th August 20112:00 pm£5.00
Thursday 13th October 20112:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 14th December 20112:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 14th March 20122:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 9th May 20122:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 4th July 20122:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 3rd October 20122:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 19th December 20122:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 13th March 20132:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 12th June 20132:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 4th September 20132:00 pm£5.00
Tuesday 10th December 20132:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 5th March 20142:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 11th June 20142:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 3rd December 20142:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 4th March 20152:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 20th May 20152:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 18th November 20152:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 20th January 20162:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 14th September 20162:00 pm£6.00
Wednesday 30th November 20162:00 pm£5.00

INFORMATION CORRECT AT TIME OF PUBLISH.

Theatre Description

Blackpool Opera House Map

Click Icon for GPS details

Blackpool Theatre Shows
A-Z

A Night of Dirty Dancing

An Evening with Collabro

Arlene! The Glitz. The Glamour. The Gossip.

Bananarama

Bananarama - Official Ticket & VIP Ticket Experiences inc M&G

Bananarama - Platinum Seating

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Beautiful Show and Dine Package

Beautiful World

Beth Hart

Big Benidorm Reunion

Blackpool Tower

Bowie Experience (Touring)

Brendan Cole

Cilla the Musical

Cilla the Musical Show and Dine Package

Circus of Horrors

Dancing Queen: The Concert

Discount Comedy Checkout

Fast Love - A Tribute To George Michael

Fat Friends

Festive Food and Flower Show - Daily Admission

Festive Food and Flower Show - Floral Catwalk Show

Festive Food and Flower Show - Floral Dinner

Festive Food and Flower Show - Floral Workshop

Festive Food and Flower Show - Junior Workshop

Festive Food and Flower Show - Season Admission

Flashdance

Forever Elvis

Gary Barlow

Grumpy Old Women to the Rescue

Illuminasia

Islands In the Stream

James & Ola Uncensored - Platinum

James and Ola Uncensored

Jane McDonald - The Anniversary Tour 2018

Jason Manford - Muddle Class

Jim Davidson

Jimmy Carr - the Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour

Joe Longthorne's Viva Variety

John Bishop - Winging It

Ken Webster Outrageous Comedy Hypnotist

Kevin & Karen Dance - The Live Tour 2018

Killer Queen

King of Pop - Starring Navi

Les McKeown's Bay City Rollers

Mark James Side Show Tricks

Message in a Bottle: A Tribute to The Police

Milton Jones Is Out There

New Year's Eve Family Party

New Years Eve Soul Party

Peppa Pig's Adventure

Peter Pan Christmas Show

Peter Pan Show and Dine Package

Psychic Sally - Kisses to Heaven Tour

Purple Rain - Show and Dine Package

Purple Rain the Musical

Rebellion 2018 - Weekend Ticket

Remembering Fred

Rose Marie

Roy Chubby Brown

Russell Brand - Re:Birth

Sam Bailey

Sarah Millican - Control Enthusiast

Schools Festival of Dance

Showtime Afternoons

Shrek the Musical

Sixties Gold

Star Trek: The Exhibition

That'll Be the Day

The 60,s Show

The Blackpool International Soul Festival Weekender

The Classic Rock Show 2018 - Guitar Greats

The Jerseys - Oh What A Nite!

The Kooks plus The DMAs

The Libertines

The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert with Robert Wolfe

The Play That Goes Wrong (Touring)

The World Famous Elvis Show starring Chris Connor

This Is Elvis

This Is Elvis Show and Dine Package

Tim Vine: Sunset Milk Idiot

Titanic the Musical

Titanic the Musical Show and Dine Package

Viva Vegas Live!

Find Theatre Shows in Blackpool


By Show Dates:


By Show Name:


..