The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert


The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert Theatre Show

The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert

Show Description


Don´t miss The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert at Blackpool Opera House .Shortly showing at the renowned Blackpool Opera House - the fantastic The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert show. With many people in Blackpool and from other places hoping to visit Blackpool Opera House, make sure you purchase a ticket today rather than tomorrow so you can avoid regret. Don’t miss this fantastic show!
It´s not all the time you get to see a brilliant show such as The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert the production is a excellent one for Blackpool and show fans alike.

Show Dates

Show DateTimeTypical PriceBuy Tickets
Wednesday 3rd June 20092:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 16th September 20092:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 7th April 20102:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 7th July 20102:00 pm£5.00
Tuesday 19th October 20102:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 6th April 20112:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 6th July 20112:00 pm£5.00
Thursday 18th August 20112:00 pm£5.00
Thursday 13th October 20112:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 14th December 20112:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 14th March 20122:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 9th May 20122:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 4th July 20122:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 3rd October 20122:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 19th December 20122:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 13th March 20132:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 12th June 20132:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 4th September 20132:00 pm£5.00
Tuesday 10th December 20132:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 5th March 20142:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 11th June 20142:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 3rd December 20142:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 4th March 20152:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 20th May 20152:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 18th November 20152:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 20th January 20162:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 14th September 20162:00 pm£6.00

INFORMATION CORRECT AT TIME OF PUBLISH.

Theatre Description

Blackpool Opera House Map

Click Icon for GPS details

Blackpool Theatre Shows
A-Z

25 Years of Reeves & Mortimer: the Poignant Moments

25 Years of Reeves & Mortimer: the Poignant Moments - Platinum Seating

Bay City Rollers featuring Les & Alan

Bianca Del Rio - Not Today Satan Tour

Big Benidorm Reunion

Billy Ocean

Billy Ocean - Platinum Seating

Bon Iver

Bowie Experience

Brendan Cole

CBeebies Treasure Island

Chemical Brothers

Chris Connor - The World Famous Elvis Show

Christmas with The Overtones

Christmas with The Overtones - Platinum Seating

Circus of Horrors

Cirque Berserk

Cirque Du Hilarious - Comedy Explosion

Comedy Station Comedy Club

Coppelia - The Russian State Ballet of Siberia

Count Arthur Strong

Daniel O'Donnell

Darren Day: Live in Concert

David Essex

Dirty Dancing

Family Christmas Party

Forever Elvis

Ghost the Musical

Grease Party Night

Great Expectations the Musical

Halloween Family Party

High Jinx Magic and Illusion Show

Il Vivo

Illuminasia

It's a Wonderful Life

Jimmy Carr - the Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour

Joe Longthorne's Viva Variety

Joey Blower presents Return to Graceland - The Search for The King

Justin's Party

Ken Webster Outrageous Comedy Hypnotist

King of Pop starring Navi

Kings and Queen

Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club - Blackpool

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe - Together - Platinum Seating

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Together

Michael Ball and Alfie Boe - Together - Meet & Greet

Michael Jordan's High Jinx - Magic & Illusion Show

Mrs Browns Boys - The Tribute

New Year's Eve Family Party

New Year's Eve Soul Party

Northern Soul Night

Omid Djalili: Schmuck For a Night

Physic Night

Psychic Nights With Medium Anne Clark

Remembering Fred

Robin Hood Easter Panto

Rocky Horror Show

Roy Chubby Brown

Schools Festival of Dance

Shakin' Stevens

Shout! The Mod Musical

Showaddywaddy

Sing A Long Frozen

Sister Act (Touring)

Sixties Rewind

Star Trek: The Exhibition

Swan Lake - The Russian State Ballet of Siberia

Talon: The Best of the Eagles

The 60,s Show

The Australian Pink Floyd

The Best of Laurel and Hardy

The Blackpool International Soul Festival Weekender

The Jerseys Present 'Oh What A Nite!'

The Music Of The Blues Brothers

The Natalie Dean Show

The Nutcracker - The Russian State Ballet of Siberia

The Rat Pack Vegas Spectacular

The Ratpackers - Swing & Bling!

The Rocky Horror Picture Show Theme Night

The Shawshank Redemption

The South

The Specials

The Wedding Singer

Viva Vegas Live!

Wonderland the Musical

Find Theatre Shows in Blackpool


By Show Dates:


By Show Name:


..