The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert


The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert Theatre Show

The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert

Show Description


Don´t miss The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert at Blackpool Opera House .Shortly showing at the renowned Blackpool Opera House - the fantastic The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert show. With many people in Blackpool and from other places hoping to visit Blackpool Opera House, make sure you purchase a ticket today rather than tomorrow so you can avoid regret. Don’t miss this fantastic show!
It´s not all the time you get to see a brilliant show such as The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert the production is a excellent one for Blackpool and show fans alike.

Show Dates

Show DateTimeTypical PriceBuy Tickets
Wednesday 3rd June 20092:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 16th September 20092:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 7th April 20102:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 7th July 20102:00 pm£5.00
Tuesday 19th October 20102:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 6th April 20112:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 6th July 20112:00 pm£5.00
Thursday 18th August 20112:00 pm£5.00
Thursday 13th October 20112:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 14th December 20112:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 14th March 20122:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 9th May 20122:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 4th July 20122:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 3rd October 20122:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 19th December 20122:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 13th March 20132:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 12th June 20132:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 4th September 20132:00 pm£5.00
Tuesday 10th December 20132:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 5th March 20142:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 11th June 20142:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 3rd December 20142:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 4th March 20152:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 20th May 20152:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 18th November 20152:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 20th January 20162:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 14th September 20162:00 pm£6.00
Wednesday 30th November 20162:00 pm£5.00

INFORMATION CORRECT AT TIME OF PUBLISH.

Theatre Description

Blackpool Opera House Map

Click Icon for GPS details

Blackpool Theatre Shows
A-Z

A Night of Dirty Dancing

An Evening with Collabro

Arlene! The Glitz. The Glamour. The Gossip.

Babe the Sheep-Pig

Bananarama

Bananarama - Official Ticket & VIP Ticket Experiences inc M&G

Bananarama - Platinum Seating

Beautiful World

Blackpool Tower

Boxing

Brendan Cole

CABARET (Touring)

Cannon and Ball

Ceri Dupree Live & Proud!

Cilla the Musical

Cilla the Musical Show and Dine Package

Des O'Connor & Jimmy Tarbuck

Dirty Dancing (Touring)

Evita

Festive Food and Flower Show - Daily Admission

Festive Food and Flower Show - Floral Catwalk Show

Festive Food and Flower Show - Floral Dinner

Festive Food and Flower Show - Floral Workshop

Festive Food and Flower Show - Season Admission

Flashdance

Forever Elvis

Gareth Gates: Live

Hairspray the Musical

Hits Reloaded 13

Illuminasia

Jane McDonald

Jason Manford - Muddle Class

Jim Davidson

Jimmy Carr - the Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour

Joe McElderry - Gloria

John Bishop - Winging It

Jonathan Antoine

Ken Webster Outrageous Comedy Hypnotist

Killer Queen

King of Pop - Starring Navi

La La Land in Concert

Lancashire Hits 26

Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club Blackpool

Lee Nelson - Serious Joker

Les McKeown's Bay City Rollers

Magic of Motown

Mark James Side Show Tricks

Motorcycle Festival 2017

Motorcycle Festival 2017 - Band Night

Motorcycle Festival 2017 - VIP Ticket

Motorcycle Festival 2017 - Weekend Ticket

Mrs Browns Boys - The Tribute

New Years Eve Soul Party

One Night In Vegas

Our House

PDC presents 2017 BetVictor World Matchplay Darts - 2 x Quarter-Finals

PDC presents 2017 BetVictor World Matchplay Darts - 4 x First Round

PDC presents 2017 BetVictor World Matchplay Darts - 4 x Second Round

PDC presents 2017 BetVictor World Matchplay Darts - Final

PDC presents 2017 BetVictor World Matchplay Darts - Season Ticket

PDC presents 2017 BetVictor World Matchplay Darts - Semi-Finals

Pet Shop Boys

Peter Kay - A Special Q&A - In Aid of Polly Haydock Appeal

Peter Pan Christmas Show

Psychic Nights With Medium Anne Clark

Purple Rain - A Celebration of Prince

Rebellion 2017 - Day Ticket

Rebellion 2017 - Weekend Ticket

Remembering Fred

Rip It Up

Rose Marie

Roy Chubby Brown

Russell Brand - Re:Birth

Sam Bailey

Showaddywaddy

Showtime Afternoons

Shrek the Musical

Sister Act (Touring)

Sixties Gold

Spamalot (Touring)

Star Trek: The Exhibition

Summer Bash - All Weekend

Summer Bash - Saturday only

Summer Bash - Sunday only

The 60,s Show

The Blackpool International Soul Festival Weekender

The Jerseys - Oh What A Nite!

The Kooks plus The DMAs

The Lancashire Hotpots

The Magic of the Opera

The Next Step

The Next Step - Platinum Seating

The Next Step Meet & Greet Upgrade

The Ratpackers - Swing & Bling

The Wedding Singer

The World Famous Elvis Show starring Chris Connor

UB40 Grandslam Tour

Viva Vegas Live!

Find Theatre Shows in Blackpool


By Show Dates:


By Show Name:


..