The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert


The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert Theatre Show

The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert

Show Description


Don´t miss The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert at Blackpool Opera House .Shortly showing at the renowned Blackpool Opera House - the fantastic The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert show. With many people in Blackpool and from other places hoping to visit Blackpool Opera House, make sure you purchase a ticket today rather than tomorrow so you can avoid regret. Don’t miss this fantastic show!
It´s not all the time you get to see a brilliant show such as The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert the production is a excellent one for Blackpool and show fans alike.

Show Dates

Show DateTimeTypical PriceBuy Tickets
Wednesday 3rd June 20092:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 16th September 20092:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 7th April 20102:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 7th July 20102:00 pm£5.00
Tuesday 19th October 20102:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 6th April 20112:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 6th July 20112:00 pm£5.00
Thursday 18th August 20112:00 pm£5.00
Thursday 13th October 20112:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 14th December 20112:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 14th March 20122:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 9th May 20122:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 4th July 20122:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 3rd October 20122:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 19th December 20122:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 13th March 20132:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 12th June 20132:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 4th September 20132:00 pm£5.00
Tuesday 10th December 20132:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 5th March 20142:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 11th June 20142:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 3rd December 20142:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 4th March 20152:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 20th May 20152:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 18th November 20152:00 pm£5.00
Wednesday 20th January 20162:00 pm£5.00

INFORMATION CORRECT AT TIME OF PUBLISH.

Theatre Description

Blackpool Opera House Map

Click Icon for GPS details

Blackpool Theatre Shows
A-Z

3 Generations of Ska: Neville Staple Band, Dandy Livingstone & Skaface

A Day at the Opera Organ Concert

A tribute to Meatloaf and comedy duo Skool Dayz

Avenue Q (Touring)

Bay City Rollers starring Les McKeown

Blackpool International Soul Festival Weekender

Blofest Weekend

Blood Brothers (Touring)

Bowie Experience

Brendan Cole - A Night to Remember

Brian Conley: Alive and Dangerous

Cannon & Ball plus Harper Brothers

Cliff As If!

Coast Town 2016 Weekender

Comedy Station Comedy Club

Derren Brown - Miracle

Dirty Dancing

DPA-WDC AL European Championships 2016 - Daily Admission - Saturday

DPA-WDC AL European Championships 2016 - Daily Admission - Sunday

DPA-WDC AL European Championships 2016 - Season Admission

DPA-WDC AL European Championships 2016 - Season Ticket With Seat

DPA-WDC AL European Championships 2016 - Seat Reservation - Saturday

DPA-WDC AL European Championships 2016 - Seat Reservation - Sunday

Dr Who And The Daleks

Ed Byrne - Outside, Looking In

Elvis Presley 68 Comeback Special

Footloose

Forever Elvis

Formerly of Bucks Fizz

Frankie Boyle - Hurt Like You've Never Been Loved

Frozen

Ghost the Musical

Great Expectations the Musical

Hair and Beauty North West 2016

High Jinx Magic and Illusion Show

Hits Lancashire 25

Hits Reloaded 12

Hits Yorkshire 15

Il Vivo

Illuminasia

James and the Giant Peach

James Martin - Plates, Mates & Automobiles

Jane McDonald

Jimmy Carr - the Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour

Joe Pasquale

Jonathan Antoine

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Ken Webster Outrageous Comedy Hypnotist

Killer Queen

King of Pop - Starring Navi

Mike Dennett and Chic

New Year's Eve Soul Party

Northern Soul Night

Peppa Pig's Surprise

Physic Night

Rebellion 2016 - Day Ticket

Rebellion 2016 - Weekend Ticket

Richard & Adam

Roy Chubby Brown

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Sarah Millican - Outsider

Save the Last Dance

Shout! The Mod Musical

Showaddywaddy

The Australian Pink Floyd

The Jerseys Present 'Oh What A Nite!'

The Proclaimers

The Rocky Horror Picture Show Theme Night

The Sound of Music

The Wizard of Oz

Titanic

Twinkletoes - Song and Dance Extravaganza

Valentine's Evening with Joe Longthorne

Viva!

Find Theatre Shows in Blackpool


By Show Dates:


By Show Name:


..