Ken Webster Outrageous Comedy Hypnotist


Ken Webster Outrageous Comedy Hypnotist Theatre Show

Ken Webster Outrageous Comedy Hypnotist

Show Description


Ken Webster is the UK´s most original hypnotist and arguably the funniest. This will be his 28th year at Blackpool Pleasure Beach! He was and still is the UK´s most copied hypnotist ... but he is still unequalled. His show is for over 18´s only! It is not for the easily offended! Robbie Williams said "Simply the Best", Garry Bushell said "Outrageously Funny". This has to be one of, if not the funniest show in Blackpool. No two shows are ever the same. "You will laugh until your sides ache". The Horseshoe Showbar is a great show venue as everyone is close to the stage to see all the action. Don´t worry if you don´t want to take part its no problem just watch and have fun. Ken asks for volunteers to take part in the show. The rest of the audience can just sit, relax and order drinks from the bar. If fact there is really no need to even leave your seat as staff will take your bar order and deliver your drinks to your table so you don´t miss a minute of fun. Don´t Delay Ken Webster Outrageous Comedy Hypnotist show at Horseshoe Showbar tickets always sell fast. Book yours now to avoid disappointment.

Show Dates

Show DateTimeTypical PriceBuy Tickets
Saturday 19th April 20148:00 pm£11.00 to £13.00
Saturday 26th April 20148:00 pm£11.00 to £13.00
Saturday 3rd May 20148:00 pm£11.00 to £13.00
Saturday 10th May 20148:00 pm£11.00 to £13.00
Saturday 17th May 20148:00 pm£11.00 to £13.00
Saturday 24th May 20148:00 pm£13.00
Saturday 31st May 20148:00 pm£13.00
Saturday 7th June 20148:00 pm£13.00
Saturday 14th June 20148:00 pm£13.00
Saturday 21st June 20148:00 pm£13.00
Saturday 28th June 20148:00 pm£13.00
Saturday 5th July 20148:00 pm£13.00
Saturday 12th July 20148:00 pm£13.00
Saturday 19th July 20148:00 pm£13.00
Saturday 26th July 20148:00 pm£13.00
Saturday 2nd August 20148:00 pm£13.00
Saturday 9th August 20148:00 pm£13.00
Saturday 16th August 20148:00 pm£13.00
Saturday 23rd August 20148:00 pm£13.00
Saturday 30th August 20148:00 pm£13.00
Saturday 6th September 20148:00 pm£13.00
Saturday 13th September 20148:00 pm£13.00
Saturday 20th September 20148:00 pm£13.00
Saturday 27th September 20148:00 pm£13.00
Saturday 4th October 20148:00 pm£13.00
Saturday 11th October 20148:00 pm£13.00
Saturday 18th October 20148:00 pm£13.00
Saturday 25th October 20148:00 pm£13.00
Saturday 1st November 20148:00 pm£13.00
Saturday 8th November 20148:00 pm£13.00
Saturday 4th April 20158:00 pm£11.00 to £13.00
Saturday 11th April 20158:00 pm£11.00 to £13.00
Saturday 18th April 20158:00 pm£11.00 to £13.00
Saturday 25th April 20158:00 pm£11.00 to £13.00
Saturday 2nd May 20158:00 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 9th May 20158:00 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 16th May 20158:00 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 23rd May 20158:00 pm£11.00 to £14.00
Saturday 30th May 20158:00 pm£11.00 to £14.00
Saturday 6th June 20158:00 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 13th June 20158:00 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 20th June 20158:00 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 27th June 20158:00 pm£11.00 to £14.00
Saturday 4th July 20158:00 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 11th July 20158:00 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 18th July 20158:00 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 25th July 20158:00 pm£11.00 to £14.00
Saturday 1st August 20158:00 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 8th August 20158:00 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 15th August 20158:00 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 22nd August 20158:00 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 29th August 20158:00 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 5th September 20158:00 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 12th September 20158:00 pm£11.00 to £14.00
Saturday 19th September 20158:00 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 26th September 20158:00 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 3rd October 20158:00 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 10th October 20158:00 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 17th October 20158:00 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 24th October 20158:00 pm£11.00 to £14.00
Saturday 31st October 20158:00 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 7th November 20158:00 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 26th March 20168:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 2nd April 20168:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 9th April 20168:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 16th April 20168:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 23rd April 20168:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 30th April 20168:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 7th May 20168:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 14th May 20168:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 21st May 20168:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 28th May 20168:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 4th June 20168:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 11th June 20168:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 18th June 20168:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 25th June 20168:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 2nd July 20168:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 9th July 20168:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 16th July 20168:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 23rd July 20168:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 30th July 20168:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 6th August 20168:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 13th August 20168:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 20th August 20168:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 27th August 20168:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 3rd September 20168:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 10th September 20168:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 17th September 20168:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 24th September 20168:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 1st October 20168:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 8th October 20168:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 15th October 20168:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 22nd October 20168:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 29th October 20168:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 5th November 20168:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 15th April 20178:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 22nd April 20178:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 29th April 20178:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 6th May 20178:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 13th May 20178:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 20th May 20178:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 27th May 20178:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 3rd June 20178:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 10th June 20178:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 17th June 20178:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 24th June 20178:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 1st July 20178:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 8th July 20178:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 15th July 20178:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 22nd July 20178:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 29th July 20178:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 5th August 20178:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 12th August 20178:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 19th August 20178:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 26th August 20178:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 2nd September 20178:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 9th September 20178:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 16th September 20178:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 23rd September 20178:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 30th September 20178:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 7th October 20178:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 14th October 20178:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 21st October 20178:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 28th October 20178:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00
Saturday 4th November 20178:30 pm£12.00 to £14.00

INFORMATION CORRECT AT TIME OF PUBLISH.

Theatre Description

Horseshoe Showbar Map

Click Icon for GPS details

Blackpool Theatre Shows
A-Z

A Night of Dirty Dancing

A-ha

AHT / NHF Competitions

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Beautiful Show and Dine Package

Beautiful World

Beth Hart

Big Benidorm Reunion

Blackpool Rocks With Laughter

Bowie Experience (Touring)

Brendan Cole

Cannon & Ball

Chris Connor - The World Famous Elvis Show

Cirque Du Hilarious - Magical Mischief Tour

Discount Comedy Checkout

Faith - The George Michael Legacy

Fast Love - A Tribute To George Michael

Fat Friends

From Stage and Screen

Gary Barlow

Grumpy Old Women to the Rescue

Illuminasia

Islands In the Stream

James & Ola Uncensored - Platinum

James and Ola: Uncensored. It's Hot, Dirty and Dancing!

Jane McDonald - The Anniversary Tour 2018

Jason Manford - Muddle Class

Jim Davidson

John Bishop - Winging It

Kevin & Karen Dance - The Live Tour 2018

Killer Queen

King of Pop - Starring Navi

Les McKeown's Bay City Rollers

Madagascar: A Musical Adventure

Message in a Bottle: A Tribute to The Police

Milton Jones Is Out There

New Year's Eve Family Party

New Years Eve Soul Party

Peppa Pig's Adventure

Peter Pan Christmas Show

Peter Pan Show and Dine Package

Psychic Sally - Kisses to Heaven Tour

Purple Rain - Show and Dine Package

Purple Rain the Musical

Rebellion 2018 - Weekend Ticket

Remembering Fred

Rose Marie

Roy Chubby Brown

Russell Brand - Re:Birth

Russian State Ballet of Siberia: Snow Maiden

Russian State Ballet of Siberia: Swan Lake

Russian State Ballet of Siberia: The Nutcracker

Sarah Millican - Control Enthusiast

Sheridan Smith

Sheridan Smith - Front 5 Rows Package

Sheridan Smith - Platinum

Shrek the Musical

Star Trek: The Exhibition

Swing With Laughter

That'll Be the Day

The Blackpool International Soul Festival Weekender

The Classic Rock Show 2018 - Guitar Greats

The Kooks plus The DMAs

The Libertines

The Play That Goes Wrong (Touring)

The Upbeat Beatles

The Viva Benidorm Show

The World Famous Elvis Show starring Chris Connor

This Is Elvis

This Is Elvis Show and Dine Package

Tim Vine: Sunset Milk Idiot

Titanic the Musical

Titanic the Musical Show and Dine Package

Find Theatre Shows in Blackpool


By Show Dates:


By Show Name:


..