Illuminasia


Illuminasia Theatre Show

Illuminasia

Show Description


Illuminasia is Blackpool´s newest all year, all weather attraction. It is located in the Olympia Exhibition Hall within magnificent Blackpool´s Winter Gardens. Illuminasia is the worlds largest indoor indoor illuminations experience. Illuminasia blends Blackpool´s historic Illuminations with thousands of years of traditional Chinese lantern craft to create a truly unique Illuminations experience. The Illiminasia attraction occupies thousands of square meters of the Olympia Exhibition Hall. With hundreds of incredible illuminated structures arranged in 6 diverse zones. The zones including ´The Mysteries of China´, ´The Blackpool Experience´, ´The Planetarium´, ´Land of the Giants´, ´Under The Sea´ and ´The Wonders Of The World´, complete with a 13 metre high model of Blackpool Tower. Illuminasia is an immersive, family-friendly attraction suitable for captivating the imaginations of all ages. It is perfect for groups and schools seeking educational and cultural opportunities, all under-cover and in one place.

Show Dates

Show DateTimeTypical PriceBuy Tickets
Tuesday 19th September 201711:00 am£10.95
Wednesday 20th September 201711:00 am£10.95
Thursday 21st September 201711:00 am£10.95
Friday 22nd September 201711:00 am£10.95
Saturday 23rd September 201711:00 am£10.95
Sunday 24th September 201711:00 am£10.95
Tuesday 26th September 201711:00 am£10.95
Wednesday 27th September 201711:00 am£10.95
Thursday 28th September 201711:00 am£10.95
Friday 29th September 201711:00 am£10.95
Saturday 30th September 201711:00 am£10.95
Sunday 1st October 201711:00 am£10.95
Tuesday 3rd October 201711:00 am£10.95
Wednesday 4th October 201711:00 am£10.95
Thursday 5th October 201711:00 am£10.95
Saturday 7th October 201711:00 am£10.95
Sunday 8th October 201711:00 am£10.95
Tuesday 10th October 201711:00 am£10.95
Wednesday 11th October 201711:00 am£10.95
Thursday 12th October 201711:00 am£10.95
Saturday 14th October 201711:00 am£10.95
Sunday 15th October 201711:00 am£10.95
Monday 16th October 201711:00 am£10.95
Tuesday 17th October 201711:00 am£10.95
Wednesday 18th October 201711:00 am£10.95
Thursday 19th October 201711:00 am£10.95
Friday 20th October 201711:00 am£10.95
Saturday 21st October 201711:00 am£10.95
Sunday 22nd October 201711:00 am£10.95
Monday 23rd October 201711:00 am£10.95
Tuesday 24th October 201711:00 am£10.95
Wednesday 25th October 201711:00 am£10.95
Thursday 26th October 201711:00 am£10.95
Friday 27th October 201711:00 am£10.95
Saturday 28th October 201711:00 am£10.95
Sunday 29th October 201711:00 am£10.95
Monday 30th October 201711:00 am£10.95
Tuesday 31st October 201711:00 am£10.95
Wednesday 1st November 201711:00 am£10.95
Thursday 2nd November 201711:00 am£10.95
Friday 3rd November 201711:00 am£10.95
Saturday 4th November 201711:00 am£10.95
Sunday 5th November 201711:00 am£10.95
Tuesday 7th November 201711:00 am£10.95
Wednesday 8th November 201711:00 am£10.95
Thursday 9th November 201711:00 am£10.95
Saturday 11th November 201711:00 am£10.95
Sunday 12th November 201711:00 am£10.95
Tuesday 14th November 201711:00 am£10.95
Wednesday 15th November 201711:00 am£10.95
Thursday 16th November 201711:00 am£10.95
Saturday 18th November 201711:00 am£10.95
Sunday 19th November 201711:00 am£10.95
Tuesday 21st November 201711:00 am£10.95
Wednesday 22nd November 201711:00 am£10.95
Thursday 23rd November 201711:00 am£10.95
Saturday 25th November 201711:00 am£10.95
Sunday 26th November 201711:00 am£10.95
Tuesday 28th November 201711:00 am£10.95
Wednesday 29th November 201711:00 am£10.95
Thursday 30th November 201711:00 am£10.95
Saturday 2nd December 201711:00 am£10.95
Sunday 3rd December 201711:00 am£10.95
Thursday 7th December 201711:00 am£10.95
Friday 8th December 201711:00 am£10.95
Saturday 9th December 201711:00 am£10.95
Sunday 10th December 201711:00 am£10.95
Thursday 14th December 201711:00 am£10.95
Friday 15th December 201711:00 am£10.95
Saturday 16th December 201711:00 am£10.95
Sunday 17th December 201711:00 am£10.95
Thursday 21st December 201711:00 am£10.95
Friday 22nd December 201711:00 am£10.95
Saturday 23rd December 201711:00 am£10.95

INFORMATION CORRECT AT TIME OF PUBLISH.

Theatre Description

Blackpool Winter Gardens Map

Click Icon for GPS details

Blackpool Theatre Shows
A-Z

A Night of Dirty Dancing

An Evening with Collabro

Arlene! The Glitz. The Glamour. The Gossip.

Bananarama

Bananarama - Official Ticket & VIP Ticket Experiences inc M&G

Bananarama - Platinum Seating

Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Beautiful Show and Dine Package

Beautiful World

Big Benidorm Reunion

Blackpool Tower

Bon Iver

Bowie Experience (Touring)

Brendan Cole

CABARET (Touring)

Cilla the Musical

Cilla the Musical Show and Dine Package

Circus of Horrors

Fast Love - A Tribute To George Michael

Fat Friends

Festive Food and Flower Show - Daily Admission

Festive Food and Flower Show - Floral Catwalk Show

Festive Food and Flower Show - Floral Dinner

Festive Food and Flower Show - Floral Workshop

Festive Food and Flower Show - Season Admission

Flashdance

Forever Elvis

Hairspray the Musical

Illuminasia

Islands In the Stream

Jane McDonald - The Anniversary Tour 2018

Jason Manford - Muddle Class

Jim Davidson

Jimmy Carr - the Best of, Ultimate, Gold, Greatest Hits Tour

Joe Longthorne's Viva Variety

John Bishop - Winging It

Ken Webster Outrageous Comedy Hypnotist

Killer Queen

King of Pop - Starring Navi

La La Land in Concert

Les McKeown's Bay City Rollers

Mark James Side Show Tricks

Message in a Bottle: A Tribute to The Police

Milton Jones Is Out There

Mrs Browns Boys - The Tribute

New Year's Eve Family Party

New Years Eve Soul Party

Our House

Peter Pan Christmas Show

Peter Pan Show and Dine Package

Placebo

Psychic Nights With Medium Anne Clark

Psychic Sally - Kisses to Heaven Tour

Purple Rain - A Celebration of Prince

Purple Rain - Show and Dine Package

Purple Rain the Musical

Remembering Fred

Rose Marie

Roy Chubby Brown

Russell Brand - Re:Birth

Sam Bailey

Sarah Millican - Control Enthusiast

Showtime Afternoons

Shrek the Musical

Sixties Gold

Star Trek: The Exhibition

The 60,s Show

The Blackpool International Soul Festival Weekender

The Classic Rock Show 2018 - Guitar Greats

The Jerseys - Oh What A Nite!

The Kooks plus The DMAs

The Libertines

The Mighty Wurlitzer Organ Concert with Robert Wolfe

The Play That Goes Wrong (Touring)

The World Famous Elvis Show starring Chris Connor

This Is Elvis

This Is Elvis Show and Dine Package

Titanic the Musical

Titanic the Musical Show and Dine Package

Viva Vegas Live!

Find Theatre Shows in Blackpool


By Show Dates:


By Show Name: